Utopia

19 May

Border the desire
to landscapes
without interference

Where trees adorn the pasture
and farmers separating the roads
of hastiness

A glorification of being
where the city will never come

5 Responses to “Utopia”

  1. psychopoettess May 20, 2010 at 2:44 am #

    I live in an area that is close to that (thought not perfect) and sometimes it is very utopian

  2. moondustwriter May 20, 2010 at 3:26 am #

    I like you style. You use a few words each one makes a statement of its own

    I’m at moondustwriter.com

  3. Emmanuel Ibok May 20, 2010 at 8:40 am #

    I like the ability to pass so many messages with a few words. It shows talent. Cheers Man.

  4. Jingle May 21, 2010 at 6:07 am #

    Thursday Poets Rally Week 19 (May 20-26, 2010)

    Welcome join Thursday Poets Rally,
    Simply comment to let me know,
    visit and comment for 12 participants in my list, then you are done.
    poetry awards will be assigned…
    😉

  5. Rania Abuisnaineh August 13, 2010 at 9:32 pm #

    Simply beautiful. I’d say more, but I’d be echoing the words of every other commentor on your blog…

    Thanks for sharing!

    Rania Abuisnaineh

Leave a comment